Contact List

Alice Few

Amy Floit

Bob Puzauskie

Carol Diem

Daniel Summy

Diane Machatka

Gary Quarfoth

Irene Sandvik

Kyle Schoenfeld

Linda Eskenazi

Lucy Zybura

Lyndsey Cameron, LEED AP

Michael Carette

Miranda Leidich

Nevena Lalic

Paul Jenny

  • 206.543.8840
    pjenny@uw.edu

Raymond Ng

Uma G. Raghavan

view Alice Few 206.685.9956 few@uw.edu
view Amy Floit 206.685.9961 afloit@uw.edu
view Becka Johnson Poppe 206.616.7203 jbecka@uw.edu
view Bob Puzauskie 206.543.5433 rjp123@uw.edu
view Carol Diem 206.543.6285 cdiem@u.washington.edu
view Daniel Summy 206.685.5354 summyd@uw.edu
view Diane Machatka 206.543.4467 machatka@uw.edu
view Eric Darst 206.616.4910 ejdarst@uw.edu
view Flip Wood 206.543.4662 flipwood@uw.edu
view Gary Quarfoth 206.616.2425 quarfoth@uw.edu
view Irene Sandvik 206.543.8385 isandvik@uw.edu
view Janis Campbell 206.685.9964 janis3@uw.edu
view John Seidelmann 206.616.0590 seidj@uw.edu
view Judy Gustafson Golisch 206.616.7441 judygus@uw.edu
view Kristine Kenney 206.685.6430 kkenney@uw.edu
view Kyle Schoenfeld 206.616.3720 schoenfk@uw.edu
view Linda Eskenazi 206.543.8840 lindare@u.washington.edu
view Lisa McDonald 206.685.9410 lisamcd@uw.edu
view Lucy Zybura 206.685.2602 lucyz@uw.edu
view Lyndsey Cameron 206.616.0201 lyndsey2@uw.edu
view Mary Coffel 206.616.2431 mcoffel@uw.edu
view Michael Carette 206.543.4102 mcarette@uw.edu
view Miranda Leidich 206.543.3542 leidich@uw.edu
view Nevena Lalic 206.543.7466 nlalic@u.washington.edu
view Paul Jenny 206.543.8840 pjenny@uw.edu
view Raymond Ng 206.616.9423 rntl@uw.edu
view Rebecca G Barnes 206.543.4382 rgbarnes@uw.edu
view Sarah N Hall 206.543.4804 sahall@uw.edu
view Sharyl Morris 206.543.4679 sharylb@uw.edu
view Tram Nguyen 206.685.9965 nguyentm@uw.edu
view Uma G Raghavan 206.221.7154 ur@uw.edu

OPB