Contact List

Rebecca Barnes, FAIA

Lyndsey Cameron, LEED AP

Michael Carette

Mary Coffel

Eric Darst

Carol Diem

Linda Eskenazi

Alice Few

Amy Floit

Paul Jenny

  • Jenny, Paul
    206.543.8840
    pjenny@uw.edu

Becka Johnson

Nevena Lalic

Miranda Leidich

Lisa McDonald

Raymond Ng

Gary Quarfoth

Uma Raghavan

Irene Sandvik

John Seidelmann

Kyle Schoenfeld

Andrea Sparling

Anja Speckhardt

Daniel Summy

Flip Wood

Lucy Zybura

view Barnes, Rebecca G 206.543.4382 rgbarnes@uw.edu
view Cameron, Lyndsey 206.616.0201 lyndsey2@uw.edu
view Campbell, Janis 206.685.9964 janis3@uw.edu
view Carette, Michael 206.543.4102 mcarette@uw.edu
view Coffel, Mary 206.616.2431 mcoffel@uw.edu
view Darst, Eric 206.616.4910 ejdarst@uw.edu
view Diem, Carol 206.543.6285 cdiem@u.washington.edu
view Eskenazi, Linda 206.543.8840 lindare@u.washington.edu
view Few, Alice 206.685.9956 few@uw.edu
view Floit, Amy 206.685.9961 afloit@uw.edu
view Golisch, Judy 206.616.7441 judygus@uw.edu
view Hall, Sarah N 206.543.4804 sahall@uw.edu
view Hash, Ian 206.685.6823 ihash@uw.edu
view Jenny, Paul 206.543.8840 pjenny@uw.edu
view Johnson, Becka 206.616.7203 jbecka@uw.edu
view Kenney, Kristine 206.685.6430 kkenney@uw.edu
view Lalic, Nevena 206.543.7466 nlalic@u.washington.edu
view Leidich, Miranda 206-543-3542 leidich@uw.edu
view McDonald, Lisa 206.685.9410 lisamcd@uw.edu
view Morris, Sharyl 206.543.4679 sharylb@uw.edu
view Ng, Raymond 206.616.9423 rntl@uw.edu
view Nguyen, Tram 206.685.9965 nguyentm@uw.edu
view Quarfoth, Gary 206.616.2425 quarfoth@uw.edu
view Raghavan, Uma ur@uw.edu
view Sandvik, Irene 206.543.8385 isandvik@uw.edu
view Seidelmann, John 206-616-0590 seidj@uw.edu
view Shoenfeld, Kyle 206-616-3720 schoenfk@uw.edu
view Sparling, Andrea 206.221.4667 amspar@uw.edu
view Speckhardt, Anja anjaes@uw.edu
view Summy, Daniel 206.685.5354 summyd@uw.edu
view Wood, Flip 206.543.4662 flipwood@uw.edu
view Zybura, Lucy 206.685.2602 lucyz@uw.edu

OPB