Directory

Amy Floit

Carol Diem

Daniel Summy

Gary Quarfoth

Irene Sandvik

Janis Marks

Kyle Schoenfeld

Linda Eskenazi

Lucy Zybura

Paul Jenny

  • 206.543.8840
    pjenny@uw.edu

Raymond Ng

Suganya Sundaram

Uma G. Raghavan

view Amy Floit 206.685.9961 afloit@uw.edu
view Becka Johnson Poppe 206.616.7203 jbecka@uw.edu
view Carol Diem 206.543.6285 cdiem@u.washington.edu
view Daniel Summy 206.685.5354 summyd@uw.edu
view Gary Quarfoth 206.616.2425 quarfoth@uw.edu
view Irene Sandvik 206.543.8385 isandvik@uw.edu
view Janis Marks 206.685.8868 janis@uw.edu
view Janis Campbell 206.685.9964 janis3@uw.edu
view Judy Gustafson Golisch 206.616.7441 judygus@uw.edu
view Kyle Schoenfeld 206.616.3720 schoenfk@uw.edu
view Linda Eskenazi 206.543.8840 lindare@u.washington.edu
view Lisa McDonald 206.685.9410 lisamcd@uw.edu
view Lucy Zybura 206.685.2602 lucyz@uw.edu
view Mary Coffel 206.616.2431 mcoffel@uw.edu
view Paul Jenny 206.543.8840 pjenny@uw.edu
view Raymond Ng 206.616.9423 rntl@uw.edu
view Sarah N Hall 206.543.4804 sahall@uw.edu
view Sharyl Morris 206.543.4679 sharylb@uw.edu
view Suganya Sundaram 206.616.3926 suganyas@uw.edu
view Tram Nguyen 206.685.9965 nguyentm@uw.edu
view Uma G Raghavan 206.221.7154 ur@uw.edu

OPB